• Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
Soul and Vibe Music's Songs of SirVival album cover

Revenge, Volume II, is the a follow-up to Soul and Vibe Music's original compilation album. It features 7 tracks: 5 favorite DJ-remixed tracks, Revenge, and the all-new track, The Search for Ahzumaad Gamorrah.


1. Spellbound (The Shadow Weaver Mix)

2. Bugaboo (A Bump in the Night Mix)

3. Petragaard

4. Smorgon Magma, the Black Rider (Thunder Mix)

5. Who Is Gurk Burkle? (The Inquiring Minds Mix)

6. The Search for Ahzumaad Gamorrah

7. Revenge (Wrath and Mayhem Mega Mix)

© 2017 Soul and Vibe Interactive Inc.
Soul and Vibe is a registered trademark of Soul and Vibe Entertainment, LLC and is used under exclusive license. All rights reserved.