• Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
Soul and Vibe Music's Songs of SirVival album cover

Revenge, Volume I, is Soul and Vibe Music's 1st compilation album. It features 6 favorite DJ-remixed tracks, including the all-new track, Revenge (Wrath and Mayhem Mega Mix.)


1. Smorgon Magma, the Black Rider (The Zerderrod Mix)

2. Spellbound (The Rampage Mix)

3. Who Is Gurk Burkle? (A Thought Provoking Mix)

4. Bugaboo (The Heavy Footfalls Mix)

5. SirVival and Tantrum (The Giddy-Up Mix)

6. Revenge (Wrath and Mayhem Mega Mix)

© 2017 Soul and Vibe Interactive Inc.
Soul and Vibe is a registered trademark of Soul and Vibe Entertainment, LLC and is used under exclusive license. All rights reserved.